Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. kerros
00580 Helsinki
info@biisoni.fi

Marcus Westermark

Business Director, Biisoni Business & Technology

marcus.westermark@biisoni.fi
+358 50 308 1021 LinkedIn

Jasmine Nikkari

Senior Sales Manager, Business & Technology

jasmine.nikkari@biisoni.fi
0504677155 LinkedIn

Jere Wahlman

Senior Sales Manager, Business & Technology

jere.wahlman@biisoni.fi
+358 40 757 3216 LinkedIn

Sampo Väätämöinen

Sales Manager Business & Technology

sampo.vaatamoinen@biisoni.fi
+458 45 138 8852 LinkedIn

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

terhi.paarnio@biisoni.fi
+358 40 649 1401 LinkedIn

Mervi Hakala-Rafols

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

mervi.hakala-rafols@biisoni.fi
+358 40 019 2553 LinkedIn

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment Director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 517 3022 LinkedIn

Laura Bergman

Recruitment Manager

laura.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 572 4446 LinkedIn

Henriina Nykänen

Recruitment Consultant

henriina.nykanen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 464 6875 LinkedIn

Anni Siintola

Recruitment Consultant

anni.siintola@biisoni.fi
+358 50 476 8137 LinkedIn

Sanna Uurinmäki

Recruitment Consultant

sanna.uurinmaki@biisoni.fi
+358 50 563 5380 LinkedIn

Riikka Öörni

Recruitment Consultant

riikka.oorni@biisoni.fi
+358 40 507 7916 LinkedIn

Jenna Vesanen

HR Consultant

jenna.vesanen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 473 3077 LinkedIn

Pinja Haapanen

HR Consultant

pinja.haapanen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 594 3723 LinkedIn

Elissa Jokela

Administrative assistant

elissa.jokela@biisoni.fi
+358 50 590 5861

Kiia Bergman

HR Coordinator

LinkedIn

Precilia Tekasala

HR Consultant (on parental leave)

LinkedIn

Tampere

Tampereen toimipiste
Hatanpään valtatie 30,
33100 Tampere
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Pauliina Siimelä

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

pauliina.siimela@biisoni.fi
+358 50 475 5013 LinkedIn

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 847 8146 LinkedIn

Iida Tynkky

HR Coordinator

iida.tynkky@biisoni.fi
+358 50 463 8508 LinkedIn

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Kauppakatu 28 B 8
40100 Jyväskylä
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment Director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 517 3022 LinkedIn

Marcus Rautiainen

Sales Manager

marcus.rautiainen@biisoni.fi
+358 46 921 5664 LinkedIn

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 847 8146 LinkedIn

Emma Myllylahti

HR Coordinator

emma.myllylahti@biisoni.fi
+358 50 473 4044 LinkedIn

Anniina Perä

HR Coordinator

anniina.pera@biisoni.fi
+358 50 473 8448 LinkedIn

Seinäjoki

Seinäjoen toimipiste
Keskuskatu 10 C 18
60100 Seinäjoki
info@biisoni.fi

Milja Ansio

HR Assistant

milja.ansio@biisoni.fi
+358 50 357 9816

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Daniel Louvo

Recruitment Consultant

daniel.louvo@biisoni.fi
+358 50 465 8968 LinkedIn

Johanna Tuomola

Recruitment Consultant

johanna.tuomola@biisoni.fi
+358 50 595 2065 LinkedIn

Mervi Lammi

Account Manager

mervi.lammi@biisoni.fi
+358 50 463 0478 LinkedIn

Vaasa

Vaasan toimipiste
Ratakatu 13,
65100 Vaasa
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Daniel Louvo

Recruitment Consultant

daniel.louvo@biisoni.fi
+358 50 465 8968 LinkedIn

Ylivieska

Ylivieskan toimipiste
Asemakatu 4, huoneisto 6m
84100 Ylivieska
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Annika Myllykoski

Account Manager

annika.myllykoski@biisoni.fi
+358 44 033 4891 LinkedIn

Oulu

Oulun toimipiste
Isokatu 26 A 6
90100 Oulu
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

minna.ollikainen@biisoni.fi
+358 45 800 3194

Jaakko Kilponen

HR Consultant

jaakko.kilponen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 344 8830

Susanna Cser

HR Assistant

susanna.cser@biisoni.fi
+358 50 346 7464

Taloushallinto

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. krs
00580 Helsinki
Puh. 0103869324
talous@biisoni.fi

Contact us

  • Your information

  • Job info ( not necessary )