Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. kerros
00580 Helsinki
info@biisoni.fi

Riikka Öörni

HR Coordinator

riikka.oorni@biisoni.fi
+358 40 507 7916 LinkedIn

Ella Kortelahti

HR Assistant

ella.kortelahti@biisoni.fi
050 410 7144 LinkedIn

Jenna Vesanen

HR Consultant

jenna.vesanen@biisoni.fi
050 473 3077 LinkedIn

Mervi Hakala-Rafols

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

mervi.hakala-rafols@biisoni.fi
040 019 2553 LinkedIn

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

terhi.paarnio@biisoni.fi
+358 40 649 1401 LinkedIn

Sampo Väätämöinen

Sales Manager Business & Technology

sampo.vaatamoinen@biisoni.fi
045 138 8852 LinkedIn

Marcus Westermark

Business Director, Biisoni Business & Technology

marcus.westermark@biisoni.fi
050 308 1021 LinkedIn

Olli Tossavainen

Recruitment Consultant

olli.tossavainen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 313 2017 LinkedIn

Pinja Haapanen

HR Consultant

pinja.haapanen@biisoni.fi
050 594 3723 LinkedIn

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology (on parental leave)

jasmine.nikkari@biisoni.fi LinkedIn

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment Director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 517 3022 LinkedIn

Precilia Tekasala

HR Consultant (on parental leave)

LinkedIn

Kiia Bergman

HR Coordinator

kiia.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 353 3201 LinkedIn

Laura Bergman

Senior Recruitment Consultant

laura.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 572 4446 LinkedIn

Tampere

Tampereen toimipiste
Hatanpään valtatie 30,
33100 Tampere
info@biisoni.fi

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
040 847 8146 LinkedIn

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Kauppakatu 28 B 8
40100 Jyväskylä
info@biisoni.fi

Marcus Rautiainen

Sales Manager

marcus.rautiainen@biisoni.fi
+358 46 921 5664 LinkedIn

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
040 847 8146 LinkedIn

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment Director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 517 3022 LinkedIn

Seinäjoki

Seinäjoen toimipiste
Keskuskatu 10 C 18
60100 Seinäjoki
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Johanna Tuomola

Recruitment Consultant

johanna.tuomola@biisoni.fi
+358 50 595 2065

Daniel Louvo

Recruitment Consultant

daniel.louvo@biisoni.fi
+358 50 465 8968 LinkedIn

Mervi Lammi

Recruitment Consultant

mervi.lammi@biisoni.fi
+358 50 463 0478 LinkedIn

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Vaasa

Vaasan toimipiste
Sepänkyläntie 4,
65100 Vaasa
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Daniel Louvo

Recruitment Consultant

daniel.louvo@biisoni.fi
+358 50 465 8968 LinkedIn

Ylivieska

Ylivieskan toimipiste
Asemakatu 9, huoneisto 6m
84100 Ylivieska
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Annika Myllykoski

Account Manager

annika.myllykoski@biisoni.fi
+358 44 033 4891 LinkedIn

Oulu

Oulun toimipiste
Isokatu 26 A 6
90100 Oulu
info@biisoni.fi

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

minna.ollikainen@biisoni.fi
+358 45 800 3194

Jaakko Kilponen

HR Consultant

jaakko.kilponen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3448 830

Susanna Cser

HR Assistant

susanna.cser@biisoni.fi
+358 50 346 7464

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Taloushallinto

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. krs
00580 Helsinki
Puh. 0103869324
talous@biisoni.fi

Contact us

  • Your information

  • Job info ( not necessary )