Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. kerros
00580 Helsinki
info@biisoni.fi

TALOUSHALLINTO
Puh. 010 386 9324
talous@biisoni.fi

Laura Bergman

HR consultant Business & Technology

laura.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 572 4446

Laura Bergman

HR consultant Business & Technology

Kiia Bergman

HR-assistant

kiia.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 353 3201

Kiia Bergman

HR-assistant

Topi Karjalainen

Recruitment consultant Business & Technology

topi.karjalainen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 737 9801

Topi Karjalainen

Recruitment consultant Business & Technology

Sami Lahdensuu

Sales Manager

sami.lahdensuu@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3712 643

Sami Lahdensuu

Sales Manager

Precilia Tekasala

HR consultant

precilia.tekasala@biisoni.fi
+358 45 6955 647

Precilia Tekasala

HR consultant

Annika Myllykoski

HR consultant

annika.myllykoski@biisoni.fi
(on maternity leave)

Annika Myllykoski

HR consultant

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5173 022

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

Sanna Laitila

Sales Manager Business & Technology

sanna.laitila@biisoni.fi
+358 40 7032 336

Sanna Laitila

Sales Manager Business & Technology

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology

jasmine.nikkari@biisoni.fi
+358 50 4677 155

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology

Satu Karjalainen

Financial assistant (payroll)

satu.karjalainen@biisoni.fi
+358 10 386 9324

Satu Karjalainen

Financial assistant (payroll)

Jussi Raespuro

Financial manager (invoicing)

jussi.raespuro@biisoni.fi
+358 10 386 9324

Jussi Raespuro

Financial manager (invoicing)

Teemu Vainio

CFO

teemu.vainio@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5643 845

Teemu Vainio

CFO

Jukka Illi

CEO

jukka.illi@biisoni.fi
+358 40 8222 277

Jukka Illi

CEO

Juan Castaneda

Sales Manager Business & Technology

juan.castaneda@biisoni.fi
+358 45 1123455

Juan Castaneda

Sales Manager Business & Technology

Tampere

Tampereen toimipiste
Hämeenkatu 18 A7
33200 Tampere
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

eerika.pukkinen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5919 303

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Lutakonaukio 1
40100 Jyväskylä
info@biisoni.fi

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

eerika.pukkinen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5919 303

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5173 022

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Ostrobothnia

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Heidi Viita

HR consultant

heidi.viita@biisoni.fi
+358 50 321 7357

Heidi Viita

HR consultant

Brita Hakoneva

HR consultant (On maternity leave)

brita.hakoneva@biisoni.fi

Brita Hakoneva

HR consultant (On maternity leave)

Matleena Murto

Regional director Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3062 477

Matleena Murto

Regional director Ostrobothnia

Oulu

Oulun toimipiste
Isokatu 26 A 6
90100 Oulu
info@biisoni.fi

Jaakko Kilponen

HR assistant

jaakko.kilponen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3448 830

Jaakko Kilponen

HR assistant

Minna Ollikainen

HR consultant

minna.ollikainen@biisoni.fi
+358 45 800 3194

Minna Ollikainen

HR consultant

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Contact us

  • Your information

  • Job info ( not necessary )