Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. kerros
00580 Helsinki
info@biisoni.fi

Mervi Hakala-Rafols

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

mervi.hakala-rafols@biisoni.fi
040 0192553

Mervi Hakala-Rafols

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

Henrik Niiranen

Sales Manager, Biisoni Business & Technology

henrik.niiranen@biisoni.fi
044 3050994

Henrik Niiranen

Sales Manager, Biisoni Business & Technology

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

terhi.paarnio@biisoni.fi
040 649 1401

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

Sampo Väätämöinen

Sales Manager Business & Technology

sampo.vaatamoinen@biisoni.fi
045 1388 852

Sampo Väätämöinen

Sales Manager Business & Technology

Marcus Westermark

Business Director, Biisoni Business & Technology

marcus.westermark@biisoni.fi
050 308 1021

Marcus Westermark

Business Director, Biisoni Business & Technology

Taru Vähäkangas

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

taru.vahakangas@biisoni.fi
040 0857 013

Taru Vähäkangas

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

Anna-Maria Silfverberg

Recruitment Consultant

anna-maria.silfverberg@biisoni.fi
050 566 4262

Anna-Maria Silfverberg

Recruitment Consultant

Olli Tossavainen

Recruitment Consultant

olli.tossavainen@biisoni.fi
0503132017

Olli Tossavainen

Recruitment Consultant

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Assistant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
040 8478146

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Assistant

Pinja Haapanen

HR Assistant

pinja.haapanen@biisoni.fi
050 5943723

Pinja Haapanen

HR Assistant

Jukka Illi

CEO

jukka.illi@biisoni.fi
+358 40 8222 277

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology (on parental leave)

jasmine.nikkari@biisoni.fi

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology (on parental leave)

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5173 022

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

Annika Myllykoski

HR Consultant

annika.myllykoski@biisoni.fi
044 0334891

Annika Myllykoski

HR Consultant

Precilia Tekasala

HR Consultant

precilia.tekasala@biisoni.fi
+358 45 6955 647

Precilia Tekasala

HR Consultant

Kiia Bergman

HR Coordinator

kiia.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 353 3201

Kiia Bergman

HR Coordinator

Laura Bergman

Senior Recruitment Consultant

laura.bergman@biisoni.fi
050 572 4446

Laura Bergman

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Tampere

Tampereen toimipiste
Hämeenkatu 18 A7
33200 Tampere
info@biisoni.fi

Pauliina Siimelä

Sales Manager

pauliina.siimela@biisoni.fi
0504755013

Pauliina Siimelä

Sales Manager

Markus Haapasalo

Sales Manager

markus.haapasalo@biisoni.fi
0504701129

Markus Haapasalo

Sales Manager

Eerika Pukkinen

Area Manager

eerika.pukkinen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5919 303

Eerika Pukkinen

Area Manager

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Lutakonaukio 1
40100 Jyväskylä
info@biisoni.fi

Jani Oinonen

Sales Manager

jani.oinonen@biisoni.fi
0504925281

Jani Oinonen

Sales Manager

Marcus Rautiainen

Sales Manager

marcus.rautiainen@biisoni.fi
0469215664

Marcus Rautiainen

Sales Manager

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5173 022

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

Eerika Pukkinen

Area Manager

eerika.pukkinen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5919 303

Eerika Pukkinen

Area Manager

Ostrobothnia

Mervi Lammi

Recruitment Consultant

mervi.lammi@biisoni.fi
050 4630478

Mervi Lammi

Recruitment Consultant

Matleena Murto

Regional director Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3062 477

Matleena Murto

Regional director Ostrobothnia

Brita Hakoneva

HR Consultant

brita.hakoneva@biisoni.fi
0505952065

Brita Hakoneva

HR Consultant

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

Vaasa

Vaasan toimipiste
Sepänkyläntie 4,
65100 Vaasa
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional Director

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
050 3062 477

Matleena Murto

Regional Director

Jani Vainio

Account Manager

jani.vainio@biisoni.fi
050 357 9816

Jani Vainio

Account Manager

Oulu

Oulun toimipiste
Isokatu 26 A 6
90100 Oulu
info@biisoni.fi

Tiina Tanhua

HR Assistant

tiina.tanhua@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3467464

Tiina Tanhua

HR Assistant

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

minna.ollikainen@biisoni.fi
+358 45 800 3194

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

Jaakko Kilponen

HR assistant

jaakko.kilponen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3448 830

Jaakko Kilponen

HR assistant

Taloushallinto

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. krs
00580 Helsinki
Puh. 0103869324
talous@biisoni.fi

Satu Karjalainen

Payments and Payroll

satu.karjalainen@biisoni.fi
010 386 9324

Satu Karjalainen

Payments and Payroll

Teemu Vainio

CFO

teemu.vainio@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5643 845

Jussi Raespuro

Accounting Director

jussi.raespuro@biisoni.fi
+358 10 386 9324

Jussi Raespuro

Accounting Director

Heidi Viita

HR Expert

heidi.viita@biisoni.fi
+358 50 321 7357

Heidi Viita

HR Expert

Contact us

  • Your information

  • Job info ( not necessary )