Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. kerros
00580 Helsinki
info@biisoni.fi

TALOUSHALLINTO
Puh. 010 386 9324
talous@biisoni.fi

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

terhi.paarnio@biisoni.fi
040 649 1401

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

Sampo Väätämöinen

Sales Manager Business & Technology

sampo.vaatamoinen@biisoni.fi
045 1388 852

Sampo Väätämöinen

Sales Manager Business & Technology

Marcus Westermark

Sales Manager, Biisoni Business & Technology

marcus.westermark@biisoni.fi
050 308 1021

Marcus Westermark

Sales Manager, Biisoni Business & Technology

Taru Vähäkangas

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

taru.vahakangas@biisoni.fi
040 0857 013

Taru Vähäkangas

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

Anna-Maria Silfverberg

Recruitment Consultant

anna-maria.silfverberg@biisoni.fi
050 566 4262

Anna-Maria Silfverberg

Recruitment Consultant

Olli Tossavainen

Recruitment Consultant

olli.tossavainen@biisoni.fi
0503132017

Olli Tossavainen

Recruitment Consultant

Satu Karjalainen

Payments and Payroll

satu.karjalainen@biisoni.fi
010 386 9324

Satu Karjalainen

Payments and Payroll

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Assistant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
040 8478146

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Assistant

Pinja Haapanen

HR Assistant

pinja.haapanen@biisoni.fi
050 5943723

Pinja Haapanen

HR Assistant

Jukka Illi

CEO

jukka.illi@biisoni.fi
+358 40 8222 277

Teemu Vainio

CFO

teemu.vainio@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5643 845

Jussi Raespuro

Financial manager (invoicing)

jussi.raespuro@biisoni.fi
+358 10 386 9324

Jussi Raespuro

Financial manager (invoicing)

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology (on maternity leave)

jasmine.nikkari@biisoni.fi
+358 50 4677 155

Jasmine Nikkari

Sales Manager Business & Technology (on maternity leave)

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5173 022

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

Annika Myllykoski

HR consultant

annika.myllykoski@biisoni.fi
044 0334891

Annika Myllykoski

HR consultant

Precilia Tekasala

HR consultant

precilia.tekasala@biisoni.fi
+358 45 6955 647

Precilia Tekasala

HR consultant

Sami Lahdensuu

Sales Manager

sami.lahdensuu@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3712 643

Sami Lahdensuu

Sales Manager

Topi Karjalainen

Recruitment Consultant

topi.karjalainen@biisoni.fi
040 737 9801

Topi Karjalainen

Recruitment Consultant

Kiia Bergman

HR-assistant

kiia.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 353 3201

Kiia Bergman

HR-assistant

Laura Bergman

Senior Recruitment Consultant

laura.bergman@biisoni.fi
050 572 4446

Laura Bergman

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Tampere

Tampereen toimipiste
Hämeenkatu 18 A7
33200 Tampere
info@biisoni.fi

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

eerika.pukkinen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5919 303

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Lutakonaukio 1
40100 Jyväskylä
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5173 022

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment director

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

eerika.pukkinen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 5919 303

Eerika Pukkinen

HR consultant

Ostrobothnia

Mervi Lammi

Recruitment Consultant

mervi.lammi@biisoni.fi
050 4630478

Mervi Lammi

Recruitment Consultant

Jani Vainio

Account Manager

jani.vainio@biisoni.fi
050 357 9816

Jani Vainio

Account Manager

Matleena Murto

Regional director Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3062 477

Matleena Murto

Regional director Ostrobothnia

Brita Hakoneva

HR consultant (On maternity leave)

Brita Hakoneva

HR consultant (On maternity leave)

Heidi Viita

HR expert

heidi.viita@biisoni.fi
+358 50 321 7357

Heidi Viita

HR expert

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Oulu

Oulun toimipiste
Isokatu 26 A 6
90100 Oulu
info@biisoni.fi

Tiina Tanhua

HR Assistant

tiina.tanhua@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3467464

Tiina Tanhua

HR Assistant

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

minna.ollikainen@biisoni.fi
+358 45 800 3194

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 5294 644

Juha Orrenmaa

Business director Industry

Jaakko Kilponen

HR assistant

jaakko.kilponen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 3448 830

Jaakko Kilponen

HR assistant

Contact us

  • Your information

  • Job info ( not necessary )