Helsinki

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. kerros
00580 Helsinki
info@biisoni.fi

Marcus Westermark

Business Director, Biisoni Business & Technology

marcus.westermark@biisoni.fi
+358 50 308 1021 LinkedIn

Jasmine Nikkari

Senior Sales Manager, Business & Technology

jasmine.nikkari@biisoni.fi
+358 50 467 7155 LinkedIn

Terhi Paarnio

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

terhi.paarnio@biisoni.fi
+358 40 649 1401 LinkedIn

Mervi Hakala-Rafols

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

mervi.hakala-rafols@biisoni.fi
+358 40 019 2553 LinkedIn

Vili Haaranen

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

vili.haaranen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 478 1693 LinkedIn

Petri Kultanen

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

petri.kultanen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 470 2426 LinkedIn

Serkan Giray

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

serkan.giray@biisoni.fi
+358 50 313 2017

Jesse Hakala

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

jesse.hakala@biisoni.fi
+358 50 528 1682

Tommi Niemi

Sales Manager, Business & Technology

tommi.niemi@biisoni.fi
+358 50 594 3723

Johanna Flink

Administrative Coordinator

johanna.flink@biisoni.fi
+358 50 590 5861

Erika Svenns

Marketing Manager

erika.svenns@biisoni.fi
+358 50 355 1995 LinkedIn

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment Director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 517 3022 LinkedIn

Riikka Öörni

Senior Recruitment Consultant

riikka.oorni@biisoni.fi
+358 40 507 7916 LinkedIn

Precilia Tekasala

HR Consultant

precilia.tekasala@biisoni.fi
+358 50 410 7144 LinkedIn

Henriina Nykänen

Recruitment Consultant

henriina.nykanen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 464 6875 LinkedIn

Anni Siintola

Recruitment Consultant

anni.siintola@biisoni.fi
+358 50 476 8137 LinkedIn

Sanna Uurinmäki

Recruitment Consultant

sanna.uurinmaki@biisoni.fi
+358 50 563 5380 LinkedIn

Jenna Vesanen

HR Consultant

jenna.vesanen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 473 3077 LinkedIn

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 847 8146 LinkedIn

Enni Huhtaniemi

HR Coordinator

enni.huhtaniemi@biisoni.fi
+358 50 566 4262 LinkedIn

Tampere

Tampereen toimipiste
Hatanpään valtatie 30,
33100 Tampere
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 847 8146 LinkedIn

Iida Tynkky

HR Coordinator

iida.tynkky@biisoni.fi
+358 50 463 8508 LinkedIn

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylän toimipiste
Kauppakatu 28 B 8
40100 Jyväskylä
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Johannes Nikkanen

Recruitment Director

johannes.nikkanen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 517 3022 LinkedIn

Jani Oinonen

Account Manager

jani.oinonen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 492 5281 LinkedIn

Hannamari Ukkonen

HR Consultant

hannamari.ukkonen@biisoni.fi
+358 40 847 8146 LinkedIn

Emma Myllylahti

HR Consultant

emma.myllylahti@biisoni.fi
+358 50 473 4044 LinkedIn

Anniina Perä

HR Coordinator

anniina.pera@biisoni.fi
+358 50 473 8448 LinkedIn

Seinäjoki

Seinäjoen toimipiste
Keskuskatu 10 C 18
60100 Seinäjoki
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Mervi Lammi

Account Manager

mervi.lammi@biisoni.fi
+358 50 463 0478 LinkedIn

Roope Takala

Recruitment Specialist

roope.takala@biisoni.fi
+358 50 475 2852

Johanna Tuomola

Recruitment Consultant

johanna.tuomola@biisoni.fi
+358 50 595 2065 LinkedIn

Susanna Tallbacka

Recruitment Consultant

susanna.tallbacka@biisoni.fi
+358 50 471 4129

Milja Ansio

HR Assistant

milja.ansio@biisoni.fi
+358 50 357 9816

Daniel Louvo

Recruitment Consultant (on a study leave)

daniel.louvo@biisoni.fi LinkedIn

Vaasa

Vaasan toimipiste
Ratakatu 13,
65100 Vaasa
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Mervi Lammi

Account Manager

mervi.lammi@biisoni.fi
+358 50 463 0478 LinkedIn

Daniel Louvo

Recruitment Consultant (on a study leave)

daniel.louvo@biisoni.fi LinkedIn

Ylivieska

Ylivieskan toimipiste
Asemakatu 4, huoneisto 6m
84100 Ylivieska
info@biisoni.fi

Matleena Murto

Regional director, Ostrobothnia

matleena.murto@biisoni.fi
+358 50 306 2477 LinkedIn

Annika Myllykoski

Account Manager

annika.myllykoski@biisoni.fi
+358 44 033 4891 LinkedIn

Oulu

Oulun toimipiste
Isokatu 26 A 6
90100 Oulu
info@biisoni.fi

Juha Orrenmaa

Business Director, Industry

juha.orrenmaa@biisoni.fi
+358 40 529 4644 LinkedIn

Minna Ollikainen

Regional Manager

minna.ollikainen@biisoni.fi
+358 45 800 3194

Jaakko Kilponen

HR Consultant

jaakko.kilponen@biisoni.fi
+358 50 344 8830

Taloushallinto

Hermannin rantatie 12 B, 6. krs
00580 Helsinki
Puh. 0103869324
talous@biisoni.fi

Jussi Raespuro

Accounting Director

jussi.raespuro@biisoni.fi
+358 10 386 9324 LinkedIn

Satu Karjalainen

Payments and Payroll

satu.karjalainen@biisoni.fi
+358 10 386 9324 LinkedIn

Kiia Bergman

Financial Assistant

kiia.bergman@biisoni.fi
+358 50 353 3201 LinkedIn

Contact us

  • Your information

  • Job info ( not necessary )

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.